June Playlist ♫

Saturday, 7 June 2014

1.) 'For The Time Being' by EDIE BRICKELL

2.) 'Unbelievers' by VAMPIRE WEEKEND

3.) 'Holly' by HUDSON TAYLOR

4.) 'Don't Wanna Dance' by MØ

5.) 'Surfin' USA' by THE BEACH BOYS

6.) 'New Slang' by THE SHINS

7.) 'Heartbeats' by  JOSE GONSALEZ

8.) 'Far Away' by THOMAS J. SPEIGHT

9.) 'Nerve' by HALF MOON RUN

10.) 'Sweet Disarray' by DAN CROLL

Welcome to the third instalment in a series of monthly music playlists. Listen to all this either on the Spotify playlist below or here on YouTube. Enjoy - and happy June!

No comments :

Post a comment

Proudly designed by Mlekoshi playground